It's a real adventure.. 6-7 men in a confined space during 1,5 month... Uuups. I'm wrong again. It's not 1,5 month. We have to spend time together while travel only (not more then 2 week totally). All other time everybody can live wherever they want. The team is nice and spirited. Even too much sometimes... To peak the truth, everybody are little bit nervous about this combination as "Leha+Timur" because of it's irreversible destructive consequences...

Eurotour – 2009 :)





2
To say the truth, I'm not happy with my results. Why?  Too stupid to fly good. Resume - need more flights and more often. It could help to reduce the quantity of butterflies the stomach before the take-off and stupor after it. And study the maps and stuff. This would help not to fly 90 degrees away from the route, just because i "feel like flying that direction"

Almaty: results


3
The weather was awful since early morning. Didn't feel like climb out of the chort and thin children's blanket. Outside was rainy, and under the blanket was a fat warm dachshund. They overfeed my dog, and it could hiccup from time to tome only. He couldn't even gave a deep sigh as he used to. Only something like sad grunt.

Almaty: the 2nd day

Авантюра конечно… 6-7 человек в замкнутом пространстве, полтора месяца… Опять же вру. Ни разу не полтора. Всего лишь в дороге (а это не больше пары недель). Все остальное время можно жить хоть на разных концах текущего населенного пункта, не общаться и даже при встрече проходить мимо не здороваясь.… Ой. Что это я опять утрирую… Компания собирается хорошая, живая, добрая и веселая. Даже порой чересчур. Честно говоря, всех немного пугает сочетание Леха+Тимур своими необратимыми разрушительными последствиями…

Евротур – 2009 :)





2
Результаты у меня, прямо скажем – неважные. Почему? Не умею летать. Вывод – надо летать больше и чаще. Тогда не будет такой дурацкой вещи как предстартовый мандраж и послестартовый тупизм. И географию местности надо учить. Карты-маршруты и все такое… Чтобы не улетать внезапно под 90 градусов от линии маршрута потому, что “так показалось”.

Алматы: результаты


3
Погода с утра не вызывала даже самого скромного желания выползать из того скудного тепла, которое давали тощие короткие одеяла для детишек. За окном – дождь, под одеялом теплая жирная такса, которую сердобольные пилоты откормили до состояния, когда можно только периодически икать, и даже тяжело вздыхать уже не остается сил.

Алматы: день второй